HomeAmes Moot Court Live Blog and Archives2013 Ames Semi-Finals First Round Liveblog

2013 Ames Semi-Finals First Round Liveblog

Welcome to the CRCL 2013 Ames Moot Court Semi-Finals Liveblog!

Tonight’s judges are:

The Honorable Sandra Segal Ikuta (9th Circuit)
The Honorable Catherine C. Blake (District of Maryland)
The Honorable Paul J. Watford (9th Circuit)

[JI = Judge Ikuta; JB = Judge Blake; JW = Judge Watford]

(for coverage of the second night, please click here)

No comments


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.