HomeAmes Moot Court Live Blog and Archives2013 Ames Final Round Liveblog

2013 Ames Final Round Liveblog

Hello, and welcome to CRCL’s live coverage of the final round of the 2013 Ames Moot Court competition!

Our judges for this evening are: the Honorable Ruth Bader Ginsburg, Associate Justice of the Supreme Court; the Honorable Ilana Diamond Rovner, of the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Seventh Circuit; and the Honorable Merrick B. Garland, of the U.S. Court of Appeals for the D.C. Circuit.

No comments


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.